资讯
欣赏
资源
服务
返回首页
2007澳大利亚悉尼国际设计节开幕
作者:  来源:Sydney Design 2007  :

 

     
2007悉尼国际设计节(Sydney Design 2007)已经迎来11个年头。2007年8月4日至19日在悉尼举行。悉尼设计节在澳大利亚已成为重要的国际设计盛会。作为澳大利亚最大和持续时间最长的设计节,50个展览和活动在悉尼20个地方举行,参观人数达到10万,毫无疑问这将是澳大利亚最重要的设计活动,主办机构是Powerhouse Museum,除了在馆內有关设计的大型展览之外,还有其他艺术团体和机构。设计节区间举行包括国际研讨会,举办大型展览、电影和其他特别活动。

官方网站:www.sydneydesign.com.au


展览列表:
Fashion from fleece: 200 years of Australian wool in fashion
Date: Wed 25 Jul 2007 - Wed 22 Aug 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Powerhouse Museum, Harris St, Ultimo

Improving life: the design of Swedish innovations
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2007 - Sun 14 Oct 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Powerhouse Museum, Harris St, Ultimo

Australian Design Awards
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2007 - Sun 19 Aug 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Powerhouse Museum, Harris St, Ultimo

Home Beautiful product of the year awards
Date: Fri 03 Aug 2007 - Sun 02 Sep 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Powerhosue Museum, Harris St, Ultimo

Inspired! Design across time
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2007 - Sun 19 Aug 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Powerhouse Museum, Harris St, Ultimo

Smart works: design and the handmade
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2007 - Sun 04 Nov 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Powerhouse Museum, Harris St, Ultimo

On solid ground: Quake-Safe Adobe and earth building today
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2007 - Sun 26 Aug 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Powerhouse Museum, Harris St, Ultimo

Workshopped 07, presented in association with the Powerhouse Museum
Date: Wed 08 Aug 2007 - Sat 18 Aug 2007
Time: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Venue: QVB, George St, Sydney

en route
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2007 - Mon 20 Aug 2007
Time: 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Venue: around and about

Supported by Design Quarterly Magazine
The 2007 Sydney teapot show
Date: Fri 27 Jul 2007 - Sun 02 Sep 2007
Time: 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Venue: Inner City Clayworkers Gallery, Cnr St Johns Rd and Darghan St, Glebe

Homes in the Sky: Apartment Living in Sydney
Date: Sat 12 May 2007 - Sun 26 Aug 2007
Time: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Museum of Sydney on the site of first Government House Cnr Bridge &

Without frontiers
Date: Thu 02 Aug 2007 - Sun 23 Sep 2007
Time: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Venue: Customs House, Ground Floor & Level 2, 31 Alfred St, Circular Quay,

(ground floor exhibit extends to 1 October to coincide with World Architects Day)
Mon-Fri 8am – 7pm
Sat-Sun 11am – 4pm
I do.....
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2007 - Sun 19 Aug 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Venue: Beautiful on the inside 45/322 Bourke St, Surry Hills

Spare Room
Date: Sat 14 Jul 2007 - Sun 23 Sep 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Venue: Elizabeth Bay House, 7 Onslow Ave, Elizabeth Bay

Launch Pad
Date: Sat 04 Aug 2007 - Sun 19 Aug 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Living Edge Studio, 74 Commonwealth St, Surry Hills.

Loadstar
Date: Wed 25 Jul 2007 - Wed 15 Aug 2007
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: Horus & Deloris Contemporary Art Space Level 2, 102 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont

Utility: feast or famine
Date: Fri 03 Aug 2007 - Sat 25 Aug 2007
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: SCA Galleries Sydney College of the Arts Balmain Rd, Rozelle (enter at Cecily St)

Once upon a time…
Date: Fri 03 Aug 2007 - Sat 25 Aug 2007
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Venue: SCA Galleries Sydney College of the Arts Balmain Rd, Rozelle (enter at Cecily St)

Making and Meaning: Craft in the 21st Century
Date: Sat 07 Jul 2007 - Sun 02 Sep 2007
Time: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Venue: Object Gallery and Project Space St Margarets, 417 Bourke St, Surry Hills

Centennial chair collection
Date: Mon 06 Aug 2007 - Fri 17 Aug 2007
Time: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Venue: Wilkhahn Showroom A2, Alexandria Industrial Estate, 46-62 Maddox Street, Alexandria

+ & - = x > (20 years of typo-graphics from the Tokyo Type Directors Club)
Date: Tue 14 Aug 2007 - Fri 14 Sep 2007
Time: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Venue: UTS Gallery Level 4, 702 Harris St, Ultimo

Design + Wood 2007: an exhibition of contemporary studio furniture
Date: Tue 14 Aug 2007 - Sat 25 Aug 2007
Time: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Venue: Depot I & Depot II Galleries, 3/2 Dank Street, Waterloo

本文相关关键字: 澳大利亚 | 悉尼 | 国际 | 设计节
继续阅读:
[转载请注明作者与出处 传播设计品牌影响力 汇聚中国设计力量 联络QQ:3319655717]  编辑:蓝贝壳
推荐
深港设计展主题装...
税收宣传动画类获...
SAPO葡萄牙在线启...
2014年税收宣传创...
花边
水果切着切着,切...
自然界7大建筑奇...
手工制作的发型艺...
由钱币折叠引发的...
利用针毡创新设计...
自由欲望:爱之地...
排行
专题
  • 平面设计

  • 工业设计

  • CG插画

  • UI交互

  • 室内设计

  • 建筑环境

设计服务友情链接网站地图广告服务合作伙伴关于我们版权申明
中国设计之窗 © 版权所有 粤ICP备09030610号 
Tel:0755-21041837 客服:serve@333cn.com 资讯提交:3319655717@qq.com